Something Something Tokyo


Advertisement
Published: July 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi friends!

I thought I'd keep up a blog about my trip to Japan this summer! I start my airport adventures tomorrow morning with a flight down to San Francisco, and then I'm off to Narita airport in Japan. I'm lucky enough to have a few of my friends from college meet me there and spend my first night with them in Tokyo. From there, I'm off to meet my host family and go to orientation. Once my classes start, I'll be studying Japanese for several hours every morning. Most of my afternoons be free to explore Tokyo!

I don't really know standard blog procedures, but I'll do my best to share the most interesting moments of the trip. Also, once I get the wifi situation figured out, I'll post a bunch of pictures.

Until then, sayonara!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb