Moving day


Advertisement
Published: September 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Wow too much stuff. I needed another truck to get everything loaded. Of course I realised this about 2:30 in the afternoon. Penske was able to get me another truck to load. I hired the slowest movers in the entire state to load the truck. Fortunatly they were cheap. Such is the reason they were so slow. I picked up the second truck about 4pm and talked my father into a free ride to Florida following me in another truck. I still can't believe I needed two trucks. The gas alone is gonna eat my savings. Both trucks were loaded by 10 pm on Monday night after I got bossy and took over the loading. Locking the truck and going to Mom's house to sleep.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb