here we go......


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Radford
December 20th 2006
Published: December 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone Welcome to my travelblog spot. I'm making this site because I'm going to be traveling to Buenos Aires, Argentina on January 3rd and this is a great place to keep in touch with everyone along the way. It's going to be a great trip and I'm excited about meeting new people and keeping in touch with YOU, all of my old friends. I'll put pictures and write some words about my experiences and everything I can think of on here. Everyone is very much an important part of this trip to me because my experiences would mean nothing if I didn't have anyone to share them with. So enjoy and keep in touch

Tommy



Advertisement



22nd December 2006

great idea
Buenos Aires? That's awesome. How long will you be staying or do you know? It's great to hear from you- will you be in Radford for Christmas?

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb