Day 4


Advertisement
Published: September 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I Spent most of the day driving across Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey just so I could get my hands on one of those famous Philadelphia cheesesteak sandwiches. Well........... After eating a "world famos GENOS cheesesteak sandwich, I was left with the feeling that they wern't all that after all, until Todd suggested trying another one fron the neighboring compettion across the street "Pat's" Now where talkin!!!! The guy suggested that I have some melted cheese on it and it made all the difference, and for those of you that are keeping count, yes I had two cheese steak sandwhiches!!! What????
Since I had to make up some time I had to get on the interstates, so there wern't too many pictures taken on this day, and the ones that I did take, weren't worth posting. So you get a break

Joe

Advertisement



24th September 2007

2 sandwiches, now that's greedy. Have fun!
25th September 2007

Hello
Hey Joey, How the trip going? Haven't seen any picture lately, was just wondering if you ran into some bad weather or some. Looking forward to seeing more picture from your trip. Have Fun Vonne

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0256s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb