to wet your appetite


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Bristol
June 13th 2007
Published: June 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Blogger: Katie

Location: exact same from last blog. literally.

To wet your appetites while DJ is getting out of the shower, we have a long day ahead of us and we keep not waking to our alarms. Actually I don't have the alarm feature on my phone figured out yet, darn new phone, but it's pretty. ok time for me to shower, more updates from the ROAD. PS I had really weird dreams last night I think that I need to learn to meditate before sleeping to get things out of my mind.

Advertisement



13th June 2007

Cows
I often "YAK" at cows. it seems to get their attention pretty well. And it keeps me occupied on long car rides. Also important. Dj I hope you are feeling better. I too am sick, and so soon will all of Fratland.
14th June 2007

Can I just say that i heart that picture that you're taking out of the hotel room? I love that your reflection is in the window. I like neat things like that. :)

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb