Preparing to Leave


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Blacksburg
July 14th 2008
Published: July 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

As I sit here attempting to think of everything I could need for the month I'll be away from home, the idea of keeping a log of my adventures crossed my mind. Unfortunately, it remains unknown if the apartment will have internet access. Most likely it will not and this log will progress no further than a few entries in London. Attempting to transfer my pictures and write an entry on a daily basis from a cybercafe does not appeal to me.

Hopefully, I'll post another pre-travel entry in the next dew days after I complete packing.

MPep

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb