aftermath - 3 (version 2)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Waco
March 31st 2008
Published: March 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I had written and posted an entry here earlier.

Thing is, it was too much. Too much of myself.

Retracted.

The longer I seem to go along the road to truth, the more I see what issue make me human and screwed up inside. And more forcefully, I see i what and how major change is required.

And its a road i travel alone. But a road i no longer avoid.

Despite my vagueness, i'd like to thankyou for reading my various chronicals. Hope you enjoyed my travels to the beautiful country south of the equator.

I wish you all the very best.

And now i say goodbye.

I will see you out there. Go see Australia.

D.D. Smith.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb