Chilling Out


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Sugar Land
May 20th 2012
Published: May 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone!

This will be my official blog for my upcoming Eurotrip! Currently, I'm back home in Sugar Land and the A/C is not working on the second floor, so I'm trying to utilize every single fan in the house to cool me down. Packing is going well, just have a few little errands to run in the morning and I should be good to go. Needless to say that the euphoria of graduation still has not waned, but tomorrow I will officially shift gears and be ready to embark on hopefully the best trip I have ever been on. Let's....get...rollin'...!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0593s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb