Update of My Humble Adventures 2011


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Orange
November 18th 2011
Published: November 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I realize that it’s been a long time since my last post. I thank those of you that have inquired as to my whereabouts.

The year started with friends and a limo ride to see the production of “Mama Mia” at the Lutcher Theater in Orange. Very nice on such a winter day.

I have been all over the Houston and my area for friend and occasion events including the Big Band sounds of the Remember When Orchestra featuring Britt Godwin, and the Mid Eastern party and feast featuring Shaharazad and the Habibi Belly Dance Troupe, both at MacKenzie’s Pub in Beaumont.

I attended a friend’s high school reunion (that he didn’t care to go to) and saw friends I hadn’t seen in more years than I care to share with you.

I once again enjoyed the Fourth of July holiday in Florida and had a fun-packed fast weekend in Mississippi.

Without order or details, I’ll share the few pictures taken during these months.

Have a wonderful and safe holiday season.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Next year...Next year...
Next year...

The way I want to travel.
Temple to the BraveTemple to the Brave
Temple to the Brave

Veteran's Day location to honor our Veterans. I love this place. Pipkin's Park, Beaumont, Texas.
Shirt with a true cause.Shirt with a true cause.
Shirt with a true cause.

National Association of Women in Construction and I honor Breast Cancer Awareness.


18th November 2011

surprise on the way
you're not going to believe what I'm getting ready to do...
31st December 2011

WOW!
Patt, Love seeing your adventures. Are you now living in Meridia?
20th January 2012

WOW!
Hi! No back here in Orange county.

Tot: 0.265s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0864s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 5; ; mem: 1.1mb