International Space Station over Nacogdoches, Texas


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Nacogdoches
January 17th 2022
Published: January 18th 2022
Edit Blog Post

The local weatherman at our local ABC station in Tyler, Texas informs his viewers when the International Space Station is visible over the "Piney Woods" of East Texas. I had time to pick out two nearby locations where I could shoot the station coming and going. I started my shoot with my camera on a tripod. When changing location I managed to seperate camera from tripod, hence the squiggle in my results. It was a nice clear cool evening for viewing the International Space Station.

note: these pics were two second exposures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Space StationSpace Station
Space Station

(no tripod)


Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.1kb