Overwhelmed!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
April 25th 2012
Published: April 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Last night I attended the ALF Gala for the last time. I was the last person to leave because I just couldn't pull myself away. Everyone's generousity is so overwhelming and oddly enough I have never felt more a part of this Houston community. Houston will always be "home" and a place to come back to. I look at myself surrounded by cardboard boxes and can't even imagine my place being empty in a week. How is this going to happen? Maybe I'll wake up tomorrow and the packing fairy will have it all done. Dillusions, huh?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.216s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb