Hello, Friends!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Beaumont
November 19th 2007
Published: November 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have not spent much time at my house. I'm still on vacation. Will soon get serious about looking for work though.

I wish y'all a very happy Thanksgiving. Please be safe in your travels.

In line with the season, I am publishing another blog after this that is something that I have published elsewhere. I will not send it to your emails. If you would like to review it, please go to www.travelblog.org/bloggers/pattusa.

I will try very hard to stay home some in December and organize a get together for us before everything gets too hectic. Let me know if y'all have thoughts as to date, food, etc.

For all my friends around the world and out of Texas range, I think about y'all often. Be safe and have a wonderful holiday season.

Love to all,

Patt

Advertisement



20th November 2007

welcome home pattttttt
sounds good. getting ready for a trip to okla 11/27/07 - 12/1/07/ on call this week. work 11/26/07. will be out at nance's late thanksgiving evening. trying to get christmas trees up (4) that's right 4. give me a call..... redhed

Tot: 0.291s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 55; dbt: 0.088s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb