Leaving Tuesday


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Austin
January 27th 2007
Published: January 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Namaste,

I am leaving and I am so nervous and so excited! More later just kinda trying this thing out. Jasmine and I just got back from Houston. We dropped my things and my car off and now it's time to relax!!

Love to you all.

Sandra

Advertisement



28th January 2007

štstí
štstí , Sandra. I wish you the best. May you journey bring you more alive. :) C
28th January 2007

Hello?
Hello? Is this thing on? Beware of Vogons!
28th January 2007

good luck tako!
will miss you to pieces and luv you like a mofo!!
29th January 2007

Hey from TWHS
I am so jealous! Travel safe!
30th January 2007

I'm nervous too!
You are in the air right now, but my palms are sweating thinking about you being over there. I know you will find what you are looking for, so that brings me peace. I love you!!! I will check your blog every day while I sit here in my cube, and I will daydream of your adventures!!! Cheers, Jen
31st January 2007

woohoo
Love you Sandra... thinking about you!
31st January 2007

boo..who...
My heart hurts...are you okay? I tried calling your number, but for some reason it didn't go through. Love you...let me know you're okay.

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb