Something to keep in mind


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania
January 9th 2011
Published: January 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Many people have been asking me how often I will update this blog. Sadly, I do not know the answer. I can promise to try to post as often as possible. The problem is that I will have little to no internet on the ship and barely any time. So if you don't see a post for a while, don't think that I am ignorning all of my awesome 30 subscribers....wait about a week and then you'll see about 5 new posts within one day.....or atleast I'm hoping. Good news is that I am keeping a journal that I hope to put up on this blog once I get home...so something to look forward to! I have never kept a journal before so I'm really hoping to follow through and put in my best efforts to complete it!


Packing is almost complete and I can't wait to head to the Bahamas super early on Monday morning. I will try to do an entry for the two days I'm there!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb