Music- Rain or Shine


Advertisement
Published: April 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

No matter how you feel or what is going on in your life their is a song or some type of music you can listen to that makes you feel good. Like right now I am doing my homework and I am not in that great of a mood but my music is giving me some type entertainment. When people are sad they put some type of ballad on to help them get over the blues. Or if its the weekend and your getting ready to go out you play music to get everybody excited. Almost every where anybody goes music is played. For example, Weddings, Funerals, Resturants, Bars, Dormroom ETC. Before football games when I hear the National Anthem it gets me so excited to play. Some people use music to put them to sleep or to wake themselves up. Music just pretty much puts everybody in a better mood.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb