America is Greedy


Advertisement
Published: April 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

America has everything it could ever ask for yet we still complain about everything. We have any luxury that any other country has and more. Sometimes when I walk through the mall I am disgusted at all the spoiled little children that complain to their parents about not being able to heve this or that, even though you know they have a million diffrent things at home already. I sometimes find myself doing the same thing but I try to stop and think how privileged Iam to have what I do. Being a lower class citizen in America is better then living in a lot of other countries. So i feel that we as Americans need to relize that we are lucky to be where we are at and need to stop complaining.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb