A Sunday in March


Advertisement
Published: March 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This field trip to Longwood Gardens was brought to you by Nikon CoolPix P2 ~ my newest toy.

Love this little camera and it's ability to wirelessly download my pictures to my PC.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Pretty in Pinkish RedPretty in Pinkish Red
Pretty in Pinkish Red

Don't ask...I don't know the name of this flower...please tell if you do...
Pretty in WhitePretty in White
Pretty in White

Don\'t ask, I don\'t know the name of this flower.
ReflectionsReflections
Reflections

Reflections in the water
Happy ColorsHappy Colors
Happy Colors

You can't help but smile when looking at these tulips ~ hence: Happy Colors.


Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 94; dbt: 0.0894s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb