Day 2: Hershey


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania » Hershey
July 25th 2010
Published: July 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi. It's Ryan. Yesterday we left Ohio and then we went to West Virginia for lunch. We ate at Quaker Steak and Lube. Then we left for Pennsylvania and went through 5 tunnels. There were alot of mountains. Then we went to Hershey Pennsylvania and took a tour of the factory. We watched a 3D show that had all the Hershey characters. Then we went to our hotel and we went to bed. Yesterday was fun.

Hey, it's Kevin here. The first stop was at the Quaker Steak and Lube. I gave the bathroom 5 stars because it had nice tiles on the floor. I also liked it because there were signs in there and one said, "No Dumping." By the toilet the sign said "Recycling Center." Then, by the urinals, one said "Caution. Do not drink the water." Next stop was Sheets in Wheeling, WV. I only gave it three stars. Then we went to Hershey. I gave it one star. It was humungo, but it smelled like poop. We got to try some stuff at Hershey. I got to try a mini Hershey bar and two Reeses cups. It was fun.

Hi. My name is Brandon. Sup? Yesterday we went to Hershey Pennsylvania. It was really fun. We got to try a Hershey bar. It was really yummy. We went to a 3D show. It was awesome. There was a spider part in the 3D show that scared me to death. I'm done.

Karyn!!! Yesterday was pretty dang awesome...even though all the shirts were WAY overpriced. I got silly bands...THEY WERE EIGHT BUCKS!!! what a rip. The world's largest Hershey bar is five pounds. I think I would be able to eat it in one night. Now we are heading to Gettysburg, to see the battlefield. This vacation is coolio so far. I'm wrapping up now 'cause I don't have much else to say. (i kept a streamer from the 3D show!) _/l_/l_/l__lol___/l_/l__/l__ a person in really big trouble

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb