Arcadia Orientation


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania » Glenside
August 24th 2007
Published: October 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

College. My College. It's actually here. No more open houses or summer orientation. I'm here, and here to stay (well at least until monday afternoon) So far some of my classmats and myself have endured akward icebreaker (including the pair im wearing over) Thats it. Somehow that is 100 poiuds of clothes to last me four months. Yup...im ready to go to one of the fashion capitals of the world.
The book mom had made for me was absolutely amazing. I couldn't believe all the people that signed it. Everything was so amazing that everyone told me and i appreciate all of it.
We had our first dance as college students. Any difference...hmm...the songs aren't sensored and well its mostly a girl school so its not as raunchy haha. There was something exhilerating about walking into a castle to go to a dance. It was very princess-like...




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.184s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0895s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb