Day 5 - Yamhill, Ore


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon
May 22nd 2010
Published: May 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Day 5 - cousin Wanda's, Yamhill Ore

Well planned on leaving to go on to cousin Richard & Mary Jones' but....
While visiting with one of Wanda's sons Shawn, looked out at the RVa nd noticed a big huge bubble on the outside of the rear tire - about as big as a football lengthwise in half!! whew, glad i saw that before driving on it!! AAA w/ RV came to the rescue!! Les Scwab came with tire and mounted and changed all in the driveway!! but alas too late to travel on so Happily my cousins are not tired of me and I will start out fresh in the morning!!

An adventure I asked for and I am having it!! "Life is a journey, not a destination!"

Love to all, Leslie n Daisy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb