hey boys


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
June 30th 2007
Published: June 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So, its my last night in beaverton, portland, oregonian.
It has been awesome and a nice experience.
I watched season 3, The L word (ALL!)
greys anatomy season one (2 more episodes to be watched in 10 minutes)
Ive taken up skateboarding? I dont want to hear any sexist remarks so shut up :]
Just because I am not male doesnt mean I cant ride a board with wheels and learn tricks.
Im pretty into it.
Ive got a pink ATM deck (as you can tell Im on a feminism spree) with royal trucks and black label wheels, pretty cool.

I got a belated birthday present the other night , on my first trip to hooters. yes, HOOTERS.
Steph told them it was my 18th when i was in the toilet, so they shouted me down infront of the whole restaurant, and made me do hula hoop!
They sung some really lame hooters song then was all OO HEY BIRTHDAY GIRL!
then it sunk in, Im probably the only 18year old girl to have a birthday there, haha. I found it quite funny.

Apart from that, nothing major has happened, Ive just been enjoying my trip in another town!
I wanted to go to burnside skatepark tomorrow but I had to pack everything away, so unless I skate in pyjamas (for the overnight flight) Im not going.

Oh well, another time ey.

Love from gay portland.

x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb