good morning-2;15pm


Advertisement
Published: July 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

After the deepest sleep ever I feel a tiny bit better.
After my shower and more food, Ill feel fabulous again!

I didnt sleep for like...2 days prior to coming here, so it felt good to collapse into bed.
Last night I ate taco bell and it was actually really nice.

Im afraid theres not much to update on in North Carolina, as my stay here is more like...an 18 day hangout with caroline!
so yes.
Ill update if I get the time and theres something eventful enough to write home about


au revoir loves


x

Advertisement



3rd July 2007

sleep
Hi, cammy .please post pictures of nc......girls say hi xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5th July 2007

I miss you muchasssss lady! Hurry home!! xx

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb