Conflict will not deter me at this time...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oklahoma » Tulsa
August 16th 2008
Published: August 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Blog Subscribers!

I just wanted to give you an update about my trip. Many people have called me concerned about the "conflict" in Georgia. At this time I am still planning on leaving in the next couple of weeks. Georgia is quite a ways from Moscow and should not be a danger for me. I will keep tabs on the goings on in this area over the next several days. More than likely, unless the State Department issues a warning about traveling to Russia I will be headed out on the 29th! Please keep me in your prayers and I will try to keep you all updated regularly until I leave.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb