IN THE BEGINNING...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio
October 7th 2009
Published: October 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here I am about to book my flight to Austria next semester! I still can't believe that it's really happening! After so many attempted and failed attempts to spend a semester abroad, I am so grateful to have so much peace about my decision to go to Gaming.

It may seem rather uncharacteristic of me for those of you who know my LOVE for Latin America. It would make perfect logical sense for me to spend a semester in Chile or Peru or Argentina... but the Lord has other plans for me and I'm excited to see how they unfold!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb