Time to shut down the internet...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Rocky River
May 7th 2007
Published: May 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Kev in Spain 2007

We'll kick off the tour 11 June by flying to Barcelona, then we'll head for Madrid with a stop in Zaragoza. From the capital we'll hit Toledo and then head south to Sevilla, via Córdoba. Finally, we do the Costa de Sol in Málaga with a visit to Granada. The kids return to the States 20 June. I plan to go back up to Barcelona through Valencia and wrap up things in Madrid before flying back to CLE on 27 June.

My museMy museMy muse

Here's the guy who makes all my travels worthwhile... because I get to come back home to him!

Kev's 2007 Spain Trip Readers,

The moment you have most feared (secretly desired?) has finally arrived. I, Kevin Daniel Zerbey, have a blog. It was really only a matter of time, wasn't it? I decided that my now-famous travelogues that I have been sending you from my various trips around the world needed a bigger forum. Plus, it made sense that putting them on the web would make them more convenient for you. There'll be no e-mails for you to accidentally delete or photos (soon to be an addition to the updates) to clog up your storage. Now the only thing you'll need is a web browser. And who doesn't have one of those??? This IS 2007, after all.

This summer, you can expect to read all about my travels to: Spain with and without a group of 20+ Rocky River High students; Montreal, Canada with Andy Carl to watch a couple U-20 World Cup matches; Reading, PA and points east for a family wedding. Plus, I hope to be able to add my previous Mexico, Spain, Germany and England updates for your re-reading enjoyment. I need to figure out exactly how to do that, first.

Well, brace yourselves. It's going to be quite a summer. Hope you get about half the enjoyment reading all about it as I have actually living it. Drop me a line and let me know what you think, how things are back home and how Travis Hafner is hitting.


The Kevver

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb