I've seen London. It's time for France! Yes, I've packed my underpants!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Bowling Green
September 30th 2017
Published: September 30th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Two weeks. Just two weeks until I head to France with my mother. All arrangements have been made. Tickets, hotels, rental car, a loose intinerary and a general idea of the things we want to see and do.

I'm feeling a little more nervous than normal. The language barrier and reputation of the French certainly contribute to the anxiety. Ranger Rita has not failed me though. I have a vision of how the weeks should play out and know there will always be adjustments. Relax, be yourself, be flexible and when all else fails....eat cheese and drink wine!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.283s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0709s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb