Fargo, Day 2


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Dakota » Fargo
July 18th 2008
Published: July 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

We enjoyed our stay in Fargo; however, I am still looking for the t-shirt "I went to Fargo and all i got was this lousy t-shirt and a new tranmission."

We grilled out and are having green sticks (cresent roll dought rolled on a stick rolled in cinaminon) at our campfire. The licence plate game is still going well, but we have had to put other games on hold. What games you ask? The quiet game, How much longer, punch buggie no punch backs, PT brusier no punch backs and our family favorite, the door knob game.

Rachel's blog:

since we are stuck in Fargo with no car we were forced to chillax. me and emma played game cube while our parents were out on a walk. during that long peroid of time i discoverd that i could play game cube with my feet!!!!! it was very hard at first, believe me!!!!

after that me, emma and my dad played soccer for about an hour. so that gave mom sometime to be by herself.

later we started a campfire. dad didnt have a ax, so we had to borrow our neighbors. my dad and the dad from that family started talking and soon after that he was over there playing hill billy golf with him and his son!!!!!

emma gave the whole family a very long talk about Harry Potter. As you might imagine, it was very detailed.



Advertisement



21st July 2008

More Games
Don't forget the Cadillac Whack or the pididal(sp?) where there is only 1 headlight. Also reserved for later in the trip "Mom, she is in my space/seat/side" or she won't stop touching me.

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb