it sure as hell aint normal.


Advertisement
Published: July 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hello world outside of north carolina,

I want to apologise to those who have recieved frantic texts, messages, IM's, or any other form of desperate communication.
I want to thank my mother, Sharon Broadhurs, and her lovely boyfriend Robert Burns for saving my ass, literally, because now thanks to them I can get a coach back to NY on the 16th.

For those of you who are like WTF?! Y'Z SHE GETTIN DA COACH BACK. DATZ MAD .
well, things havent gone quite as I had planned.

but i dont need to dwell on that, things are sorted and yeah. Im embarking on a 17hour long coach journey to NY.
Im skint, and Im not hungry or tired.

This trip has been amazing, and by the day its teaching me new things, and wow.
I dont even know.

last night was funny, after I fell asleep ,Jason (new friend) went outside and this morning told me he saw a bear! A BEAR.
He lives at the top of some huge ass mountain, obviously with bears and stuff.
So I was dead excited . I dont know why but hey.

Im just spending my days hangin out and stuff.
Im worried about university and my student loan which is crap because I shouldnt be.

anyway.
Ill update soon with pictures :_)



x



Advertisement



8th July 2007

Sorry your experience here hasn't been as FANTASTIC as it could be. hopefully I can change that.

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb