camp 2006


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
September 9th 2006
Published: September 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

cross dressing nightcross dressing nightcross dressing night

our attempt to dress like boys
After spending an amazing week in marrakech Bridie and i flew to New York via dublin for a few days giving me time to see my freinds who i hadnt seen for nearly a year! We arrived in NYC on the 22nd of june for another summer at frenchwoods camp, i havent had time to write a full blog on what ive been up to in the past 2 months so ive just sumarised my summer so far with some pics and just a few of the highlights as it would be impossible to include all of them

summer at frenchwoods 2006: some of the best bits
-arriving at camp spaced out and in a state of surrealness at actually being back and being pushed straight into our fisrt staff meeting of the summer!!
-seeing all my freinds that i hadnt seen for a year
-hitting the CC and getting extremly shitfaced and bawling my eyes out over i dont no what
-waking up the next day with a filthy hangover and having to teach 25 kids how to do leather
-spending the day at skinners falls lazing in the sun and then dancing the night away at the luau,
jes and romyjes and romyjes and romy

cross dressing night
free booze,good music and the best company!
-playing flip cup at larrys house
-chilling at the garage with bridie,jake and trevor drinking whatever was out in front of me and eating southern comfort soaked gummy bears!
-mine and bridies lame attemped to get excersize, it lasted 1 day
-never actually going to evening activity, dancing in the silkscreen room instead
-watching jake get knocked out by larry doing a keg stand and then drinking the pain away
-arriving at camp to a week full of rain,thunder and floods and discovering i only packed one pair of trousers
-working in lost and found with maddy,mandy and jes in post camp and nearly losing my mind after 4 days of packaging and mailing lost property!
next stop is nyc for a few days and then acapulco
love nicole.x.


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

me and romyme and romy
me and romy

cross dressed and very drunk
power cut!power cut!
power cut!

we got scared in the dark
fire twirlingfire twirling
fire twirling

tarz firetwirling at the luau
me and bridieme and bridie
me and bridie

me and bridie at the luau
nick and jesnick and jes
nick and jes

at the luau
me and domme and dom
me and dom

me and dom at the luau
becky,lee and katiebecky,lee and katie
becky,lee and katie

dressed to impress at the luau
me mandy and maddyme mandy and maddy
me mandy and maddy

working in lost and found in post camp, no kids just piles and piles of stuff!!
campcamp
camp

a very small part of the frendchwoods campus!
destructiondestruction
destruction

what was left after the floods, it rained solidly at the begining of camp
more destructionmore destruction
more destruction

hancock, the town 15 mins from us was half under water
some of my camperssome of my campers
some of my campers

dancing on the porch
party in the silkscreen room!party in the silkscreen room!
party in the silkscreen room!

skiving out of evening activity!
chilling out during evening activitychilling out during evening activity
chilling out during evening activity

sharon,bridie,rebecca,me,romy and steve!
jes.aaron,maddy and leejes.aaron,maddy and lee
jes.aaron,maddy and lee

partying at the cc
katie,lee and faye katie,lee and faye
katie,lee and faye

too drunk to stand
trevor and bridietrevor and bridie
trevor and bridie

lovers!!!!!!


4th October 2006

wasn´t all that bad huh?
good times on the frenchwoods campus again..phew..it was a close call.

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb