Packing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Westchester
September 14th 2008
Published: September 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today I'm just getting the last of my things together for Japan. One of them is this blog. Not too much going on with this post, just getting something down so the blog activates.

I do want to thank everyone for their best wishes. I'm going to miss everyone back at home and I hope this blog makes communication a little easier.

Advertisement



15th September 2008

great
Love you buddy, be safe, be smart and enjoy this should be a wonderful time Love Uncle Stephen
16th October 2008

holy potatoes!!!!!
Emanuel... I swear if I could I'd hop on a plane and join you just to eat I would!!! Even if it looks totally gross, you make it sound delish!!! I can't believe the stuff you are eating. I laughed out loud when I read about the jello feeling like slugs!! You are too funny! I know family comes first, but when you come home and make that Japanese dinner for your family, Chichi AND I will be hiding under the table waiting for any scraps to fall!! The pics of your recent trip are equally amazing. Your host family sounds to good to be true. You are very lucky to have been hooked up with them, and they.. just as lucky to have you as their "white kid". Keep up the good work, learn lots and most of all have fun! I look forward to more adventures in the blog. It's like a good book that you can't put down and wonder what's coming next! Thanks for sharing. April :)

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.066s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb