Bad Lauren!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Rochester
August 16th 2010
Published: August 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I've been working on getting my travel blog up and running again, seeing as I am going to NYC, Germany, and Italy within the next month. As I have been transferring stuff to this new blog, I saw the last time I wrote an entry: NOVEMBER. I was in Leeds until January 9th, which means I didn't post anything for about two months! And let me tell you, there was PLENTY of stuff to talk about and pictures to share. To my redemption, though, I did manage to post some pictures on Facebook while I was abroad, but I totally slacked on my writing. My goal is to not repeat that mistake with these upcoming trips.

As I prepare myself for my multiple departures, I want to officially update this blog. I may not be able to include words, but I can share pictures. The following entries will be in chronological order from the earliest pictures to the most recent. Each entry should be of a different set of photos, hopefully indicating all of the posts I should have made previously!

If you haven't seen these pics from England and my trip to Ireland, I hope you enjoy them. And if you have, I hope these serve as a pleasant memory. Just a side note: I adjusted the dates of my entries so that they correspond with the study abroad dates, even though I posted them recently. So, if the writing seems out of order, just ignore that! The blog entries that have been posted recently start with November postings. 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb