New York Trip - Day 5 - Christmas Day


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
December 25th 2011
Published: January 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

New York Trip- Day 5 – Sunday – Christmas Day - December 25 - Merry Christmas from New York. I invested most of Christmas Day exploring Central Park and it took most of the day to do it. Then I went down to Times Square for a bit but it was too crowded so I headed back to my hotel room stopping along the way at a place called "The Gray Papaya" for a couple of hot dogs. They were OK but nothing special. They had a wienie, mustard and sauerkraut on them. I would have rather had one with chili on it like back in Texas..... And with french fries….now that's gooood!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



6th January 2012

Central Park in Winter
I have not seen many pictures of it in winter. Very nice.

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb