Last days in New York


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
February 2nd 2006
Published: February 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today Jenny and I are leaving for Costa Rica! Both of us look forward to this trip very much!

I spent the last couple of days in New York, a city I like more and more. You can check out some of my pics here. I've been around in Manhattan - mostly Chelsea, Village and Soho. Also visited the Guggenheim museum but I was a bit disappointed, however the Musem of Modern Art deserves another visit!

Enjoy and until next time,

Helena


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



3rd February 2006

Dags för fina foton
Ser fram emot lite spännande foton från Costa Rica, är det inte där de har en massa bikini-tävlingar?
4th February 2006

so jelous
hey helena i'm so jelous- wish i could travel i might do so in july- so tell me where you'll be and maybe we could meet up
12th February 2006

KRAM
hej! ville bara skicka en liten kram!! saknar dig! mia

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb