Second stop already


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
January 20th 2006
Published: January 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


I LOVE NY!!!! Spent a few days there now, and wow what a city... So much to see and do, could never get bored there.. For those of you who don't know, I started a little trip. First stop NY, and now I'm in Boston visiting my grandma who I didn't see for years! In 2 weeks I'm meeting up with Jenny, a friend from Stockholm, and we'll spend a month in Costa Rica! Some lazy days on the beach, then off hiking in the jungles, diving as much as possible and lots of salsa dancing on top of that.. After Jenny goes back home I will look for work/volunteer work and maybe stay in Costa Rica for a bit. Then hopefully visiting old Uppsala 7-Upper Alberto in Venezuela, hopefully visit in the Galapagos Islands and then I'll fly back from Brazil. On the way back I have another stop in NY and Boston. The plan is to be back in Sweden in July but who knows what happens.

If anyone is going my way, let me know!!

Take care, I'll try to keep you updated...

Love Helena


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Metropolitan NYMetropolitan NY
Metropolitan NY

Painting by Chuck Close
Close upClose up
Close up

Close up of the same painting (I'm amazed)


24th January 2006

Häftigt
Lycka till på den häftiga resan!
26th January 2006

cool
its so nice to hear that you'r having a good time. I'm so jealous. It's very coold here and i would love to go to the beach with you.take care. Oshrit
29th January 2006

Hälsa NY
Hej Gumman, kul att du har det härligt. Var och åkte skidor med Olga & Jacov plus ett par trevliga vänner till dem. Säg till om du stannar i Ny på tillbakavägen och ungefär när det blir. kram Kattis
30th January 2006

Good for you!
Wow, looks like you are having an amazing time! Enjoy it all. I'm back to reality - school is back next week, but Stephen and I loved Egypt and Jordan (and Thailand again). So can't complain - we've had a fantastic break. Love Nicola
31st January 2006

Tjena tjenen, ganska avis på dig som kan resa sådär... jag ska oxå till usa, men först i mars.. tyvärr är du ju inte kvar då... men men ;o) ha en fortsatt trevlig resa och hälsa Jenny. Kramar Daniel

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0639s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb