All my bags are packed, I'm ready to go....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
July 17th 2008
Published: July 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hey everyone, well today's the day! I'm in New York right now, just getting a final few things taken care of before I leave. I'm a little nervous, but more excited! Tomorrow at this time, I'll be in Dublin, Ireland, hopefully with a Guiness in hand. My flight takes off at 6:15p.m and I land tomorrow at about twelve p.m., so with a five hour time difference, it will be 7a.m. eastern time. I'll try to get on here as much as possible to let everyone know how things are going and to keep up on your lives as well!! Please keep me updated!!! I'll miss everyone!! Be safe, take care, keep in touch and I will see you in a few months!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.28s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb