Buffalo, New York


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Buffalo
August 2nd 2008
Published: August 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Today Rich and I rode across to Buffalo, and he took of going his separate way. Going through customs was crazy, there were so many people! My cooling fan ran constantly, that is how I can tell how hot the bike is and if it is struggling to keep from overheating. Rich said that because it is a long weekend, everyone and their in-laws is trying to get out of the country to take weekend trips. It was nice having a bike because you can really squeeze into tight spaces between cars. It probably saved us a few minutes, nothing big though. Rich was going down toward Pennsylvania to avoid the showers that blew in overnight. There was some decent thunder and lightening last night, and we must have had significant rain because everything was wet for a while this morning. We had a delayed start to let things dry out a little bit. I’m struggling to find wifi, but I am determined! Ok I really have nothing to write, maybe this was just a waste of your time. I’m done.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb