ciao, la signora fortuna!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Albany
April 5th 2005
Published: May 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I got up this morning wanting to remove my nose due to it being about day four of the Nose That Wouldn't Stop Sniffling/Sneezing/Not Breathing. Anyhow, I was all prepared to go to the post office after poli sci this morning. I stopped at the career place to ask about my resumé and then asked my advisor in the international education office about faxing the lone form. She said that it'd be okay. I then proceeded to ask if she knew of any place, like Shipmates, perhaps, that allowed fax services. She then offered to fax it over to KG either today or tomorrow. Not only do I not have to pay for anything, but I get the added bonus of it getting there immediately!

Thank you to whoever crossed their toes for me. I appreciate it!

Apparently a lot of students have gotten their acceptance e-mail from KG already. Hopefully I'll get mine within the next week, too. *crosses various appendages*

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb