why I'm a complete tool


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Albany
April 4th 2005
Published: May 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Dear Ms. XXXXXX:

I would like to inform you that we have just received your application
for the Fall 2005 Asian Studies Program at Kansai Gaidai University.

However, please be advised that your application is not yet complete.
In order for us to process your application, we will need the first page
(p 1) of the Japanese Instructor's Reference Form (Form D).
The Japanese Instructor's Reference Form is downloadable from
the page below:
http://www.kansaigaidai.ac.jp/bekka/affiliate/application/app_howto.htm

Please fill in the form and send it to us as soon as possible.
Upon the receipt of the form, we will process your application.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

Yours sincerely,
XXXXXXXXX

I now have to pay for another envelope and more ridiculous international shipping charges because I'm a tool. Go me. I like to support the USPS, apparently.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0294s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb