Quality Time


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
July 13th 2006
Published: July 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Allie and MeAllie and MeAllie and Me

Quality or Quantity Time???
People say that quality time is more important than the amount of time you spend with your child. I would have to disagree and more importantly my 7 year old daughter Alexandria would also disagree. I recently spent a wonderful day with Allie, Melissa and her daughter Lauren at the May Fair in Collingswood one extremely hot Saturday. We had an absolutely wonderful day "playing" together and even met up with our buddy Marc tredinari. You see every minute that I do not spend working, I spend with my family! There is no "Me" tme in my life and yet when I start working on my computer at home, Allie instantly resent it and forgets all about the wonderful day in Collingswood . Allie and I shop together, swim together, read together, ride bikes together, walk together, go to the movies together, basically everything together just like I did with her 20 year old sister. For some reason I am afraid that she will only remember the hours that I spent working at Wawa, and forget the hundreds I spent on quality time with her. Below is a picture of Allie and I at the Mayfair in Collingswood NJ.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Allie on the WallAllie on the Wall
Allie on the Wall

Allie really ROCKS!!!


Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb