Smile


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
June 9th 2006
Published: June 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

"Life is Like a Mirror, Face it Smilng and it will Smile back at you"----I have really tried hard to live by this and I have found it to be very true. Your mindset really does impact your thoughts and reactions to the days events. If I look at the glass half empty when I wake up in the morning, I tend to have a bad day. If the glass is half full when I wake up in the morning, I generally have an awesome day. The issue is that some days it really is harder than other days to keep that positive mindset, throuughout the entire day! By the end of the workday on Friday, of a very long week it is nearly impossible. However the weekend is here, and I will be regenerated and refreshed by Monday!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb