Preparing for Summer


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
May 18th 2008
Published: May 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm preparing for over two months abroad, and it's very difficult - there's too much to pack! Anyway, this entry just serves as the starting point for all the posts to come while I am abroad. For those who do not know, this is my planned itinerary:

21 May - Leave the US
22 May - Arrive in France
LILLE
29 May - Leave France
30 May - Arrive in Tanzania
DAR ES SALAAM, MWANZA, ARUSHA
27 July - Leave Tanzania
28 July - Arrive in US

I hope to update this fairly frequently with my going-ons while abroad and any interesting stories. ENJOY!!!!

And because I'm watching the CMA Awards at this moment and this is a purely American post:
"Y'all know there are seven wonders of the world...eight if you count Paris Hilton's career."
-Reba McEntire

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb