Preparing for Departure (T-6)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
June 26th 2007
Published: June 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

My trip mapped>My trip mapped>My trip mapped>

This is the skeleton of the trip, but I will be traveling to so many more places than just these three.
T-minus 6 Days to send off

I wanted to use this as a first post, to try out this new site and let people know about this blog and my trip. The itinerary is as follows:

July 2: Depart Newark, NJ, USA; (6 hr Stopover in Detriot, MI); Arrive Tokyo, Japan (+1 Day)
July 13: Depart Kobe, Japan by Ferry; (No stopover, I'll be on the Sea of Japan);
Arrive Tianjin, China (+2 Days)
Aug 2: Depart Shanghai, China; (6 hr Stopover in Bangkok, Thailand); Arrive Mumbai, India
Aug 21: Depart Mumbai, India; (2 hr Stopover in Kuwait City, Kuwait); Arrive Newark, NJ, USA.

Plenty of plans in between the dates, but those are subject to change- and what kind of crappy writer would I be to give away all the exciting adventures before I do them?

So this wonderful site allows you to subscribe to this blog, which means that whenever I post something new, you'll get an email about it. To do that, just hit the button that says subscribe and put in your information. If you aren't THAT interested, then you can just visit the site every once in a while, the URL is: http://www.travelblog.org/bloggers/Mark-copolo/

get it?... mark copolo.... think about it, you'll get it.

~Mark

ps. feel free to send this link to anyone who I haven't emailed, I just threw the list together last minute.

Advertisement



5th July 2007

Hi
Hi Mark, When are you hitting India? What places have you planned to visit? Let me know if you need any information or help in the northern part of the country.

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb