schegen visa


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Union City
January 12th 2012
Published: January 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

hello,i have a question if anybody could advicee me.last year i went to spain iam an american citizen so i was there for little less then 3month then i went for the second time 16 days later and they let me in with no problems.i spent another 88 days and came back to the us.so i went for the third time a month later to spent some more time with my fiance and i was returned to the us in the next flight..they told me i could be back in 6 month that was in june..i thought i could spent 3 month and come back and go back to europe..now my question is should i have any problems wen i go back next month/.any advice?

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb