so long New Jersey


Advertisement
Published: January 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I attached a video from Barbados-- hope you enjoy!!

The long dreary days of New Jersey are coming to an end for me this weekend! On Sunday, I'm flying down first class to Costa Rica to visit my favorite family in the world! I'm so excited to escape the cold and warm up my bones again. I'll be gone for a week, missing my first week at school, but it will be so worth it! Just have some last minute packing to do, I haven't used my surfboards since Barbados so they're all set. Tropical tube time awaits!

After Costa, my agenda includes a NJ girl surf trip to Puerto Rico in March!, possibly Florida for a weekend in April!, and (fingers crossed) PERU in May! I'll be sure to post a blog after CR, until then, adios amigos & stay warm in jerseyyyyy! 😊



Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb