The Last Hoorah


Advertisement
Published: January 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

THE TRIP

Here's my flight!

Today I had a going away party with my family. It was amazing. I am truly blessed to have such a great one. I'm really going to miss everyone. Buddy, my dog, is even nervous. He can tell someone's leaving when we take down the luggage from the closet. He went to the bathroom six times today. No matter where I go and how amazing it is, this will always be my true home. How do you spell a restful night before your six month departure? Benadryl.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

BuddyBuddy
Buddy

The neurotic one of the family. I wonder where he gets it from???
BenadrylBenadryl
Benadryl

A nervous person's best friend!


Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb