Day 19 Las Vegas - Wed


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » Las Vegas
September 17th 2008
Published: September 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey

Boring day today. Went to the pool for a few hours. See picture -- this is how pool looks almost everyday we go down 😊 It's nice to wake up and it's sooo beautiful out.

Then I left pool and Don down at the pool to do my work.

It clouded over in the late afternoon and was pouring. Then Don went off to the poker tables. Grinded away until 1:30 am and lost -- I think almost $200 - but he's still up like $200.

I watched TV shows on download on the computer.

Then we met back and went for food at Lucky's and off to bed 😊


Still sick with my cold today....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb