Seems like three years.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » Boulder Dam
March 23rd 2009
Published: March 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Seems Like three years. Is it at least August yet? No, not even close. I am sure I am aging faster over here in the west, but time sure goes a lot slower. She is over there in the far east doing new and exciting and wonderful things and I am here at work just trying to stay awake.

Here are some pics from AAron's ball game 3/21/09. Melissa and Morissa and AAron and Me. In the picture of me and just the hat I was thinking about "The Letter" so I did not really need to hold on to the hat with my hands.

OK I chickened out with Me & Just the Hat.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0252s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb