Day 5, Part 1


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Billings
August 9th 2011
Published: August 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We will be leaving Billings, Montana soon. We had nice restful night. Hopefully, no motion sickness for me today. I have figured out how to post some photos. I posted some last night, but they are not attached to the right blog entry, so I will fix it tonight. I guess I need to keep my entries "public" because some of you are having difficulty viewing them. I will fix that tonight too. Watch for my next blog this evening...problaby tomorrow morning for most of you...this time zone thing has me all whacked out. HA!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb