We are off on a trip to California!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri » St Louis
July 1st 2009
Published: July 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, I completed my first class at UMSL, in my quest to complete my IMBA. I did well, got an A and decided, since I had really nothing to do after class, to take my mom and my nephew Nick for a little drive across the country to see the sights and to visit my sister Kathy and my brother Tim in California. Our first stop was Meramec Caverns where the floods ahd hit. Nick had never been there. So, we took a few pictures and we were on our way.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0727s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb