Home in East Lansing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » East Lansing
November 21st 2005
Published: November 21st 2005
Edit Blog Post

I'm finally back in East Lansing -although I'm only mentally half here. I forced myself to stay up until midnight yesterday, but then woke up at 4 a.m. I've been unpacking, sorting gifts, talking with Joel, and working on the Thailand photos this morning. I think I'm going to take a nap now and then get up again in the afternoon. The jet lag has been severe for me coming home although I hardly had it at all on the way over. Maybe I need to get used to the cold weather again, but my apartment seems really chilly. It'll be tough to keep from getting a cold for Thanksgiving.

I had planned to write some final thoughts on the trip for this post, but instead I'll save that for when I'm feeling better. My 100 best photos from Thailand are now on-line at: http://community.webshots.com/user/bradymsu23. Check them out, and as always, feel free to send me your comments.

Advertisement



21st November 2005

Greetings from Grand Rapids
Saw your title and thought I'd stop by since I live not too far from you. Looking forward to seeing your pics on Webshots. GO SPARTANS!

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb